Immaculate Heart

Immaculate Heart

by Raphael & Kutira with Wendy Grace

Within the first few seconds of listening to this album you will feel a deep presence of the Holy Spirit flowing through you. The fusion of Raphael’s rich and powerful music with the poems channeled by Wendy Grace is unlike any poetry album you have ever experienced. It reveals realms in your heart you’ve dreamed of but never thought possible.


1. Come Sister 2:56

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

2. She’s The Calling Of The Forest 1:33
3. Love Enters 1:41
4. My Best Friend 4:20
5. All My Tears 2:53
6. Sacred Dark Virgin 3:11
7. Rivers Of Love 3:24
8. My Love 3:26
9. My Darling 2:00
10. Oh Mother I’m So Grateful 2:07
11. Hold Me Mother 2:27
12. Immaculate Love 6:09
13. White Bird – Blessed Eyes Of The Night 3:55
14. I Came To Pray That Holy Night 3:20
15. Hunger 3:47
Order Immaculate Heart